Jan 15

Double bedroom with Ensuite to Let

Double bedroom with ensuite to let out ASAP 'til Sept. Sharing with lovely female doctor and two cute cats. It is five minutes walk from Harrow on the Hill station; five minutes drive from Northwick Park Hospital. 20 minutes ride into town - Baker St on tube, Marylebone BR. Rent £800pcm for ensuite incl bills. Females preferred. Please contact me if you/others you may know are interested.
Birthday 07

2 bed flat for rent from Aug 2014

I have a whole two bedroom, two bathroom flat to let out from August. It is five minutes walk from Harrow on the Hill station; five minutes drive from Northwick Park Hospital. 20 minutes ride into town - Baker St on tube, Marylebone BR. Total rent £1350 PCM incl all bills. Split £600 for double room, £750 for ensuite if two single people sharing. Couples welcome; differential rates apply. Please contact me if you/others you may know are interested.
I like books, mokona

(no subject)

Early 30's male alt-type looking to find a room in West London in a hurry.

Solvent, quiet, vegitarian-but-gives-no-shits-about-what-you-eat, available immediately.

LGBT friendly, also friendly in general.

Room to let, Bethnal Green E2

Hi!

My flatmate is moving out towards the end of July so we're looking for someone to take over his room. Good sized room, comes with double bed, built in wardrobe and plenty of space for other furniture.
Room is in a three bedroom flat with shared living room, kitchen and bathroom, plus a balcony, with the other two bedrooms rented by me and Rob, both thirtysomething goths. Great for transport (trains and buses galore!) and pretty much anything you can desire in terms of local amenities.
Must be tolerant of a bit of mess as I work from home designing and making clothing, which means lots of fabric, patterns and the like! I do try and keep it contained to one of the bedrooms and a corner of the living room, and I tidy it up every week.

£400 per month, plus bills. All mod cons including wifi. 10 mins walk from Bethnal Green tube (zone 2) and space for parking (requires a residents permit).

If interested please feel free to PM me or email at thecyberologyATgmail.com.

Thanks!
PVC

Massive beautiful en-suite room to let in Stoke Newington

MASSIVE beautiful en-suite room (suitable for a young professional or a couple) to let in a lovely ground-floor garden apartment from the 23rd/end of June.

The room is the size of two normal double bedrooms and has its own bathroom containing a shower, hand-basin and toilet. It has very tall ceilings, period features, French windows overlooking the garden and a good double-bed and sofa. £830 pcm

Photos: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151370682332985.580171.624687984&type=1&l=6111890cad

The flat is excellently located on the Stoke Newington end of Cazenove Road near Stoke Newington Station so have very good transport links to the City etc. 15 mins to L'pool Street. 5 mins. to Victoria Line. Abney Park, Clissold Park and Church Street are all minutes away.

The flat is in a large semi-detached period conversion and is in an excellent state of repair. The flat has its own large garden, a HUGE lounge with bay windows and period features and a very large kitchen/diner.

Bills are £100 each (incl. Cl tax, gas, electricity, water and broadband). Deposit is 6 weeks rent.

You will be sharing with two other young professionals (m & f, each having their own double room) and a lovely cat.

We are looking for a good-natured, creative housemate who is clean, considerate but fun and relaxed with a good sense of humour, and doesn't mind dinner parties or the occasional party/film marathon

Flatshare interests: Doctor Who, Hammer Horror, Tango, Adventures, Philosophy, Moustaches, History of Art & Design, Cooking, Wine, Travel

Given the size of the flat, there is plenty of room in the lounge, kitchen and corridors for shelves etc. Bikes welcome. No pets unfortunately as we already have a house cat!


PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MORE INFORMATION OR TO ARRANGE A VIEWING!!
  • Current Mood
    productive productive

Short term room in Holloway

A lovely big room available in Holloway, in a flatshare very close to the Big Red, yet in a quiet courtyard where there's no noise from Holloway Road at all.
The room is available from 13th May until mid July.
You'll be sharing with a professional guy and a couple at first, then with the guy and myself when I get back from abroad on the 15th June.
The rent includes all bills and is 650 per calendar month.

Flat share/potential flat sharer wanted

Double room for solvent, quiet, reliable, clean, professional woman pref in Crystal Palace but Norwood/Tooting/Balham/Kennington/Waterloo area also ok. Interests are Goth/Alt/Vintage orientated. Ability to decorate appreciated. Allergic to cats. Anyone with a room coming up or who might be interested in searching for one please contact me. Currently staying with family and in need of privacy.
goth wee me

Room available in Crouch End from mid March

Hi
There is a room available from 16/03 (poss a few days earlier) in a lovely flat in the centre of Crouch End, N8.
I am the one moving so you would be living with a guy in his mid 40s and a girl in her mid 20s - both into alternative/non mainstream stuff (DJing/live gigs/art etc)

Please see the ad on spareroom - if interested, please get in touch to arrange a viewing asap as our rooms always go really quickly :o)
http://spareroom.co.uk/1864818